Crystal Palace Academy Dance Off

The Crystal Palace Academy show of their best (and worst) dance moves for

The Dance Squad: Matt Funnell, Tariq Ossai, Tyrick Mitchell, Ryan Hanson, Martin Onoabhagbe, David Boateng, Sean Robertson, Francis Baptiste, Brandon Oddy, Joseph Hungbo, Joshua Malcolm, Bivesh Gurung, Oliver Webber, Kit Elliott, Courtney Watson and James Daly.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.